Sport

Sport


TSV Turn- und Sportverein 1905 e.V.

Im Vogelsang 29
71101 Schönaich

Football, handball, athletics, chess, gymnastics, volleyball

You have been playing football for years? You want to try out something new and learn how to play volleyball? Or you are an enthusiastic chess player and you are looking for people to play with? The gymnastics and sports club (Turn- und Sportverein) has the largest offer of different sports in Schönaich. No matter which sport you are interested in - just drop by at the club's office or call Beate Rebmann and get more information! Below you can find the most important contact information.

On their Website you will also find information on the TSV's offer, training times, and information on further contact persons.

Email: tsv-schoenaich(@)t-online.de

Fon: 07031 653530

Contact person: Beate Rebmann

Opening times club's office:

Mon.: 08:00-12:00; 14:00-18:30
Thu.: 08:00-12:00


Karate Dojo Schönaich e.V.

Bühlstraße 18
71101 Schönaich

Karate is about agility, speed and fitness... If you are interested in Japanese martial arts and you want to learn how to measure yourself in Karate in a fair competition with your opponents, the Karate training from "Karate Dojo" that takes place in the "Grund- und Förderschule Schönaich" is just the right thing for you.  If you are interested you should inform yourself via Email or phone when the next information-evening will take place and participate in the training for beginners!


Their Webseite provides all information on Karate in Schönaich.

    Email: info@karate-dojo-schoenaich.de

    Fon: 07031 275329

    Contact person: Peter Kaul

    Courses for beginners:

    Children: Mon.: 17:30-18:15
    Adults: Thu.: 19:00-20:30


    Radsportclub Schönaich e.V.

    The area around Schönaich is perfect for pleasant cycling tours  - but also for professional cycling, as it is trained at the cycling club Schönaich. You want to follow the cyclists of the Tour de France? Then join the Cycling Club! As the training only takes place by appointment, you should call Timo Dreher and ask when and where it starts. .

    On their Website you can find further information about cycling in Schönaich. 

    Fon: 0175 1629621

    Contact person: Timo Dreher

    Training times:

    By appointment


    Tennisclub Schönaich e.V.

    Im Vogelsang 31
    71101 Schönaich

    Maybe you have played tennis before or you would like to learn it? Schönaich has a tennis club, with indoor and outdoor courts, that enables training both in winter and summer. There aren't only teams and training for adults, but also a special training for young people. If you are interested, just call Peter Schneiderhahn and ask how you could join. 

    For further information on tennis in Schönaich just visit their Website!

    Fon: 07031 260348

    Contact person: Peter Schneiderhahn

    Training times:

    By appointment


    Tischtennisfreunde 1956 e.V.

    Im Hasenbühl 7
    71101 Schönaich

    If you are fast and skillful, and if you like sports with balls and bats, table tennis is perfect for you.  In Schönaich youth training takes place twice a week in the community hall, but also adults are welcome. Just join a training and call Heinz Ulmer for further information.

    Visit their Website for further information!

    Fon: 07031 650928

    Contact person: Heinz Ulmer

    Training times:

    Youth:
    Tue.: 18:00-20:00
    Thu.: 18:00-20:00
     
    Actives: 
    Thu.: 20:00-22:00


    LaufTreff Schönaich

    Running is fun and  keeps you fit - and all you need is a pair of running shoes! If you like to train in groups and you want to go running with others, then just drop by at the LaufTreff Schönaich. The running training always takes place outside and starts at different meeting points. If you are interested just call Norbert Weinmann.

    Fon: 07031 654293

    Contact person: Norbert Weinmann

    Training times and meeting points:

    Tue.: 19:00 - Meeting at the Stadium
    Sat.: 15:30 - Meeting at Roter Berg


    Share by:

Sport

Sport


TSV Turn- und Sportverein 1905 e.V.

Im Vogelsang 29
71101 Schönaich

Fußball, Handball, Leichtathletik, Schach, Turnen, Volleyball

Du spielst schon seit Jahren Fußball? Du möchtest mal was Neues ausprobieren und Volleyball lernen? Oder du bist begeisterte Schachspielerin und suchst neue Mitspieler? Beim Turn- und Sportverein gibt es  das größte Sportangebot in Schönaich. Egal welche der Sportarten dich interessiert - komm einfach im Vereinsbüro vorbei oder ruf Beate Rebmann an und informiere dich! Die wichtigsten Kontaktdaten haben wir unten für dich zusammengestellt.

Auf der Webseite findest du außerdem alle Informationen zum Angebot des TSV, zu den Trainingszeiten und weiteren Ansprechpartnern!

E-Mail: tsv-schoenaich(@)t-online.de

Fon: 07031 653530

Ansprechpartner: Beate Rebmann

Öffnungszeiten Vereinsbüro:

Mo: 08:00-12:00; 14:00-18:30
Do: 08:00-12:00


Karate Dojo Schönaich e.V.

Bühlstraße 18
71101 Schönaich

 Beim Karate geht es um Beweglichkeit, Schnelligkeit und eine gute Kondition... Wenn du dich für die japanische Kampfkunst interessierst und selbst lernen möchtest, wie man sich beim Karate im fairen Wettkampf mit seinen Gegnern misst, ist das Karate-Training vom Verein Karate Dojo in der Grund- und Förderschule Schönaich genau das Richtige für dich. Am besten, du informierst dich telefonisch oder per E-Mail, wann der nächste Info-Abend stattfindet und machst beim Einsteiger-Training mit! 

Auf der Webseite erfährst Du alles Wichtige über Karate in Schönaich.

    E-Mail: info@karate-dojo-schoenaich.de

    Fon: 07031 275329

    Ansprechpartner: Peter Kaul

    Anfängerkurse:

    Kinder: Mo: 17:30-18:15
    Erwachsene: Do: 19:00-20:30


    Radsportclub Schönaich e.V.

    Die Gegend um Schönaich eignet sich perfekt für gemütliche Radtouren - und für richtigen Radsport, wie er beim Radsportclub Schönaich gepflegt wird. Du willst es den Fahrern von der Tour de France nachmachen? Dann mach mit beim Radsportclub! Da das Training nach Vereinbarung stattfindet, ruf am besten bei Timo Dreher an und frag nach, wann und wo es losgeht.

    Auf der Webseite erfährst Du mehr zum Radsport in Schönaich!

    Fon: 0175 1629621

    Ansprechpartner: Timo Dreher

    Trainingszeiten:

    Nach Vereinbarung


    Tennisclub Schönaich e.V.

    Im Vogelsang 31
    71101 Schönaich

    Vielleicht hast du schon einmal Tennis gespielt oder möchtest es gerne lernen? In Schönaich gibt einen Tennisclub, bei dem dank einer Tennishalle im Sommer und im Winter trainiert werden kann. Hier gibt es nicht nur Mannschaften für Erwachsene, sondern auch ein spezielles Training für Jugendliche. Am besten, Du rufst einfach bei Peter Schneiderhahn an und erkundigst dich, wie du am besten mitmachen kannst.

    Informiere Dich auf der Webseite zum Thema Tennis in Schönaich!

    Fon: 07031 260348

    Ansprechpartner: Peter Schneiderhahn

    Trainingszeiten:

    Nach Vereinbarung


    Tischtennisfreunde 1956 e.V.

    Im Hasenbühl 7
    71101 Schönaich

    Wenn du schnell und geschickt bist und Ballsportarten mit Schläger magst, ist Tischtennis genau das Richtige für dich! In Schönaich findet gleich zweimal in der Woche Jugendtraining in der Gemeindehalle statt, und auch Erwachsene sind bei den Tischtennisfreunden herzlich willkommen. Schau einfach mal beim Training zu und informiere dich per Telefon bei Heinz Ulmer.

    Schau vorbei auf der Webseite der Tischtennisfreunde!

    Fon: 07031 650928

    Ansprechpartner: Heinz Ulmer

    Trainingszeiten:

    Jugend:
    Di: 18:00-20:00
    Do: 18:00-20:00
     
    Aktive: 
    Do: 20:00-22:00


    LaufTreff Schönaich

    Laufen macht Spaß und hält fit - und Du brauchst dazu nichts weiter als ein Paar Turnschuhe! Wenn du gerne in der Gruppe trainierst und Lust hast, mit anderen Joggen zu gehen, dann komm beim LaufTreff Schönaich vorbei. Gestartet wird das Lauftraining im Freien von verschiedenen Treffpunkten aus, am besten du rufst einfach vorher bei Norbert Weinmann an.

    Fon: 07031 654293

    Ansprechpartner: Norbert Weinmann

    Trainingszeiten und Treffpunkte:

    Di: 19:00 - Treffpunkt am Stadion
    Sa: 15:30 - Treffpunkt am Roten Berg


    Share by: