Language courses

Language courses in and around Schönaich

Language courses in Schönaich

  • In Schönaich, courses to learn German are organized through the Arbeitskreis Flüchtlinge Schönaich, which means that if you are a refugee in Schönaich the "Arbeitskreis" will directly contact you. In case you have additional questions just speak to your social support contact person.
  • A special language course in Schönaich is the group of "Mütter für Mütter" (mothers for mothers). Thus if you have a child and would like to participate in the women's round, simply contact Katharina Tistler (Fon: 07031 653610). Take advantage of this great opportunity to meet new people and practice some German!
Further information

  • Further offers in the field of language and integration courses are coordinated by the Landratsamt Böblingen. More Information and contacts you can find here (section: "Welche Angebote gibt es zur Sprachförderung?")
  • Application forms for admission for one of the integration courses for asylum seekers can be found here 
  • Further information about the application in various languages you can find here

Share by:

Sprachkurse

Sprachkurse in Schönaich und Umgebung

Sprachkurse in Schönaich

  • Deutschkurse werden in Schönaich über den Arbeitskreis Flüchtlinge Schönaich organisiert, das heißt, wenn Du Flüchtling in Schönaich bist, kommt der Arbeitskreis direkt auf Dich zu. Falls du dazu noch Fragen hast, sprich am besten deine Sozialbetreuung an.
  • Ein besonderes Sprachlernangebot in Schönaich ist die Gruppe Mütter für Mütter - wenn Du also selbst Kinder hast und gerne an der Frauenrunde teilnehmen möchtest, nimmt einfach Kontakt mit Katharina Tistler auf (Fon: 07031 653610). Nutze diese tolle Gelegenheit, um neue Leute kennenzulernen und ein bißchen Deutsch zu üben!
Weitere Informationen

  • Weitere Angebote im Bereich Sprach- und Integrationskurse in der Region koordiniert das Landratsamt Böblingen. Informationen und Kontaktmöglichkeiten findest Du hier im Abschnitt "Welche Angebote gibt es zur Sprachförderung?".

Share by: